CRM user access rights settings

If you collaborate with your teammates on your customers database using the CRM app then it might be convenient to limit users’ access rights so that each of you manages a certain part of work and does not interfere with the others.

To set up user access rights, go to “Team → Selected user’s profile → Access → CRM” (click the access rights button on the right).

If a user must not have full access to all functions of the CRM then select the “Limited access” option.

Enable access to the functions and backend sections which a user is supposed to work with.

  • Can edit or delete contacts added by other users (in the Contacts section).
  • Access to funnels: select the deal funnels to which a user must have access in the Deals section and the allowed access level for each funnel.
    • No access (a user cannot view or manage deals),
    • Only own deals (a user can view and manage only the deals for which they are assigned as the responsible user),
    • Own and unassigned deals (a user can view and manage the deals for which they are assigned as the responsible user or for which no responsible user is assigned),
    • Full access (a user can view and manage all deals of the selected funnel).
  • Access to vaults: select the vaults to whose contacts a user must have access in the Contacts section.
  • Can manage invoices: a user can view and manage invoices in the Invoices section.
  • Access to calls: a user can listen to recorded phone calls and view related information in the Calls section.
  • Access to conversations: a user can chat with customers by email, via social networks and online messengers in the Messages section.

0 comments

    Add comment

    To add a comment please sign up or login

    Раздел помощи работает на основе приложения «Хаб»