How to revert to original design theme

Any changes which you may have made to your design theme, via settings or in HTML templates, can be reset to roll back to the original theme version.

To roll back to the original version of your design theme, click on Revert theme to orginal in the "Appearance" section of the the design editor.

If you want to restore only a certain file to their original versions, to which you made any changes, open the desired file in "Templates" section of the design editor, click on View original, and restore file contents using the confirmation button in the pop-up dialog.


0 comments

    Add comment

    To add a comment please sign up or login